✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

Brands

Samdam Retail is a recognized distributor of travel bags, handbags, leather goods and accessories, all products in our store being carefully selected to meet the highest requirements in terms of quality, design, performance and reliability. Below you can find some of the brands we distribute.

 

One of the most innovative luggage manufacturers in the world, Samsonite has positioned itself as a leader in the industry by introducing new materials, creating new designs and coming up with revolutionary solutions and concepts. Today, the internationally recognized brand offers a wide range of travel luggage, business and casual bags, leather products, personal accessories and even a line of luggage for kids, created in partnership with Disney.

 

The state-of-the-art technologies, attention to detail and fine craftsmanship are visible in all these luggage collections and recommend Samsonite’s products to anyone looking to get the best value for money. Modern or classical, made of hard or soft materials, Samsonite’s bag stand out through their incredible lightness, strength and durability, enhanced safety features and stylish detailing that transform these pieces of luggage into sophisticated travel accessories, suitable for both business and casual trips.

 

Founded in 1933, American Tourister is another pioneer in the industry, being the first brand to create a moulded luggage in 1965. Also, the brand was the first to test their travel bags with flight attendants for major airlines. Today, American Tourister creates lightweight and durable hard-sided bags and soft-sided pieces of luggage that stand out through their youthful and fresh design, pleasant color combinations and well-structured compartments.

 

More affordable than other similar products, the high quality bags are embedded with distinctive traits, being designed for worry-free leisure trips. Versatile and practical, the travel bags from American Toursiter continue to be improved with each new line of products, creating one of the most trusted luggage brands around the world.

 

High Sierra was established in 1978, being renowned for its youthful and trendy bags. Whether it's sports, adventure, business or school, you can always find a bag to suit your needs and taste. The high quality products made by High Sierra are versatile and innovative, being equipped with features that make them comfortable, safe and durable.

 

Available in various styles and designed for purposes like business and office use, leisure travel, outdoor adventures, family trips, gym use or daily use, the bags can easily make you stand out and add a touch of color and fun to your outfit. The latest collections from High Sierra include urban packs, backpacks, sportive packs, hydration and frame packs for outdoor activities, office and wheeled backpacks, school items and shoulder bags.

 

Disney by Samsonite is an innovative collection of bags for kids, designed in partnership with Disney. The magical characters of Disney embellish the iconic pieces of luggage from Samsonite, creating delightful and charming travel bags and school items that capture the hearts of both children and parents.

 

Disney’s most beloved characters – Mickey and Minnie Mouse, Disney Princesses, Pixar Cars, Disney Planes and Marvel’s heroes Spiderman and The Avengers – are all featured on the ergonomic and durable luggage, resulting in a line of state-of-the-art products for kids. The attention to detail that is specific for all Samsonite products guarantees that parents will send their kids to school with safe bags, while the resistant and lightweight trolleys enable families to travel in comfort without neglecting the personality and style preferences of their children.

 

Castelijn & Beerens was founded in 1945 by two craftsmen, Walter Castelijn and Marinus Beerens. In the early years, the brand’s production was focused on handbags, belts, serviettes and schoolbags, which were produced from high quality leather, with a lot of attention to detail. The leather scraps were used for crafting wallets and watch straps.

 

As the brand’s production extended, other small leather goods like key cases, purses and agenda were added to the production line, the Castelijn & Beerens bags and accessories being known for their elegant designs, soft lines, classy colors and durability. Today, the company produces fashionable women’s bags and exclusive business bags, quality and uniqueness remaining the defining traits of the Castelijn & Beerens leather bags.

 

Founded in 1952 by Monte Goldman, the lifestyle brand Eastpak started its journey in the world of bags as Eastern Canvas Products USA Inc. The company was initially producing bags and packs for the US military, its early line of products including duffels, backpacks and safety equipment.

 

Starting with 1976, Goldman’s son Mark joined the company, and the direction changed dramatically. A free-thinking pianist fresh out of college, Mark brought a new vision to the company’s retail line, which was transformed into the consumer brand Eastpak. Noticing the popularity of army issue bags among college students, he decided to launch the first line of backpacks, duffels and shoulder bags for the consumer market.

 

The military-inspired line was an overnight success and encouraged Goldman to continue exploring this niche, which flourished into a business. In 1981, Norman Jacobs joined the company, and soon Eastpak became the brand of choice on the East Coast. In 1984, the company introduced its famous Lifetime warranty, and one year later it started using flashy prints and bright colors in their bags, Eastpak being the first brand to incorporate the wild style of the ‘80s into their consumer line.

 

This movement marked the brand’s evolution from outdoor and military bags to urban lifestyle and casual bags. Renowned for their quality and durability, the Eastpak bags were standing out not only through their bolder and more original style, but also through the brand’s provocative advertising campaigns of the mid-1980s. In 1986, Eastpak crossed the Atlantic, launching its distribution activities in France. Together with Kostia Belkin, Mark Goldman and Norman Jacobs set up a business that opened the doors for other successful European collaborations.

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

Marques

Par l’intermédiaire de notre nouveau site Internet, samdamretail.be, Samdam Retail est fier de distribuer les meilleurs bagages sur le marché. Tous les produits de notre magasin sont soigneusement sélectionnés afin de remplir les exigences les plus pointues en ce qui concerne la qualité, le design, la performance et la fiabilité.

 

L’un des fabricants de bagages les plus novateurs du monde, Samsonite s’est fait remarquer comme un leader dans cette industrie, par l’emploi de nouveaux matériels, la création de nouvelles conceptions et l’introduction des solutions et de concepts révolutionnaires.

 

De nos jours, cette marque, reconnue à l’échelle internationale, vous offre une grande variété de solutions de voyage, de valises d’affaires et des sacs de voyage, de produits en cuir, d’accessoires personnels et même une ligne de valises pour les enfants, créée en partenariat avec la compagnie Disney. Les technologies très actuelles, l’attention aux détails et le fin travail sont visibles dans le cas de toutes ces collections de bagages, ce qui recommande les produits Samsonite à tous ceux qui veulent trouver le meilleur rapport qualité/prix.

 

Moderne or classique, fabriqué en matériels rigides ou souples, le bagage Samsonite se fait remarquer grâce à sa légèreté, résistance et durabilité incroyables, à ses éléments de sécurité améliorés et à ses détails qui transforment ces sacs dans des accessoires de voyage sophistiqués, qui sont appropriés pour les voyages d’affaires ou de vacances. 

 

Fondé en 1933, American Tourister est un autre pionnier de l’industrie. Il s’agit de la première marque à avoir créé un bagage moulé en 1965. En plus, cette marque a été la première à avoir testé ses sacs de voyage, ayant comme sujets des agents de bord des principales compagnies aériennes.

 

De nos jours, American Tourister crée des sacs de voyage rigides et souples, très légers et durables, qui se font remarquer grâce à leur design jeune et frais, aux mélanges agréables de couleurs et aux compartiments bien structurés. Plus accessibles que les autres produits similaires, ces sacs de voyage de haute qualité disposent d’éléments uniques, étant conçus pour vous offrir des voyages sans soucis.

 

Polyvalents et pratiques, les sacs de voyage fabriqués par American Toursiter sont améliorés avec chaque nouvelle ligne de produits, ce qui fait de cette marque l’une des enseignes les plus fiables du monde.

 

Établie en 1978, High Sierra est une marque réputée pour ses sacs jeunesse et dernier cri. Que ce soit pour le sport, l’aventure, les affaires ou l’école, vous pouvez toujours trouver un sac qui répond à vos besoins et préférences.

 

Les produits haute qualité réalisés par High Sierra sont versatiles et innovateurs, prévus de caractéristiques qui les rendent confortables, sûres et durables. Disponibles en plusieurs styles et conçus à des fins telles les voyages d’affaires, en famille, de loisirs, pour le bureau, les aventures de plein air, la gym ou l’emploi régulier, les sacs vont vous mettre en évidence, en ajoutant une touche de couleur et jovialité à votre tenue.

 

Les dernières collections High Sierra incluent des sacs à dos de ville, de sport, d’hydratation et technique pour les activités de plein air, sacs à dos business et à roulettes, sacs à dos étudiants et sacs épaule.

 

Disney by Samsonite est une collection innovatrice de sacs pour les enfants, conçue en partenariat avec Disney. Les personnages magiques de Disney embellissent les valises emblématiques de Samsonite, donnant jour à de féériques sacs de voyage et articles pour les étudiants, qui conquièrent non seulement les cœurs des enfants, mais aussi les cœurs de leurs parents.

 

Les personnages les plus chers de Disney – Mickey et Minnie, les Princesses de Disney, les voitures Pixar, les avions Disney et les super héros de Marvel, Spiderman et The Avengers – tous se retrouvent sur les valises ergonomiques et durables, résultant dans une collection dernier cri de produits pour les enfants. L’attention au détail spécifique à tous les produits Samsonite assure les parents que les sacs avec lesquels ils enverront leurs enfants à l’école sont entièrement sûrs et les trolleys résistants et légers permettent aux familles de voyager confortablement sans négliger la personnalité et le style de leurs enfants.

 

Castelijn & Beerens a été fondé en 1945 par deux artisans, Walter Castelijn and Marinus Beerens. Dans les premières années la production de la marque était concentrée sur des sacs à main, ceintures, serviettes et cartables, qui ont été produit en cuir de qualité, avec beaucoup d’attention aux détails. Les ferailles en cuir  ont été utilisés pour le traitement de portefeuilles et  les courroies de montre.      

 

Comme la production de marque s’est prolongée, d’autres petits biens en cuir comme  les affaires clés, des sacs à main et l’agenda ont été ajoutés au ligne des produits, les sacs et les accessoires Castelijn & Beerens, en étant connus pour les designs élégants, les lignes douces, les couleurs chic et leur durabilité. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise produit des sacs à la mode pour les femmes et des sacs de travail exclusifs, de la qualité et le maintien d’unicité, les traits définissantes des sacs en cuir Castelijn & Beerens.     

 

Fondé en 1952 par Monte Goldman, la marque de style de vie Eastpak a commencé son voyage dans le monde des sacs à Eastern Canvas Products USA Inc. L’entreprise produisait initialement sacs et paquets pour l’ armée américaine, des États-Unis, sa première ligne des produits en incluant des tissus de laine, des sacs à dos et l’ équipement de sécurité. 

 

En commençant avec l’année 1976, le fils de Goldman, Mark entre dans l’entreprise et la direction l’entreprise a changé radicalement. Un pianiste libre penseur  qui a terminé le collège  il y a peu de temps, Mark apporte une nouvelle vision au ligne de commerce de détail  qui a été transformée dans la marque consommateur  Eastpak. En remarquant la popularité de la question des sacs de l’armée  entre les étudiants universitaires, il a decidé de lancer la première ligne des sacs à dos, des sacs marins et des sacs à bandoulière pour le marché de la consommation.

 

La ligne inspirée de l’armée était un succès de nuit et encourageait Goldman de continuer à explorer cette niche, qui fleurit dans une affaire. En 1981, Norman Jacobs a entré dans l’entreprise et bientôt  Eastpak est devenu la marque de choix de l’ East Coast. En 1984 l’entreprise a introduit la garantie fameuse Lifetime et une année plus tard a commencé à utiliser les copies tape à l’œil et des couleurs brillants dans leurs sacs, Eastpak en étant la première marque qui incorpore le style sauvage des années 80 dans la ligne des consommateurs.

 

Ce mouvement a marquée l’évolution de la marque des sacs de l’extérieur et militaires au style urbain et des sacs informels. Renommés pour leur qualité et leur durabilité, les sacs  Eastpak s’étaient démarqués non seulement par leur style hardi et original, mais aussi les campagnes publicitaires provocantes de la marque  du milieu des années 1980. En 1986,  Eastpak a traversé l’Atlantique, en lançant les activités de distribution en France. Avec Kostia Belkin, Mark Goldman et Norman Jacobs, il a mis en place une affaire qui a ouvert les portes pour d’autres collaborations européennes de succès.