✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

 

Shipping & delivery

We ship to any country in the European Union for a standard fee of 10€. Shipping in Belgium and the Netherlands is free for orders over 25€, and costs 5€ for orders under 25€. On request we may ship to countries outside of the EU, the shipping fee depending on your destination.

If you prefer to pick up the purchased items directly from our store, we also offer a “Click and collect” service. Check our Shipping page for additional shipping information.

 

Returns & replacements

Products can be returned within 14 days, undamaged. We offer full refunds for products returned in perfect condition, however we may make a deduction from the reimbursement if the product is damaged. You may replace a product with another item of similar value. For more information on returns and replacements, visit our Return policy page.

 

Warranty

Warranty varies depending on the producer and purchased product. You will find the specific warranty offered for each item on the product page. Additionally, you benefit from legal warranty, which covers the lack of conformity of the goods at the time of delivery. For more information on the warranty policy, please refer to our Terms and conditions.

 

Payment, pricing and promotions

All prices on our website are in € (euro) and include VAT. We offer different payment options, such as credit card or bank transfer payment. For more information on our payment terms, please refer to our Terms and conditions, points 5-7. 

From time to time we may offer discounts and run special promotions in our online store. In this case you will see both the original and the discounted price of the product. Restrictions may apply in case of promotions and contests; the terms and restrictions for each promotional campaign or contest, along with the particular form of promotion, will be described in full detail and published on our website in the News section.

 

Ordering and viewing orders

To place an order on our website, you must be an adult aged 18 or over. After adding a product in your shopping cart, you will be given the opportunity to choose the preferred delivery method and to add the billing and shipping information. You will then select the payment method, and you will be able to review the order’s terms before paying.

After submitting your order, the purchased goods will appear in your account's activity page. To view your order history, log into your account and go to My orders. More information on our ordering policy can be found in our Terms and conditions, point 6.

 

Updating account information

You may update your user information at any moment, by logging into your account and going to “Account information”. Once you’ve updated the data, click the “Save” button and you’re done.

 

Help and contact

Please feel free to contact us if you need help in using our website or ordering products from us. You can use the contact form here, send us an email at info@samdam.be or call us at +32 (0)53 70 11 80.

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

 

Transport et livraison

Nous transportons dans tous les pays de l'Union européenne pour des frais standard de 10€. Le transport en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas est gratuit pour les commandes de plus de 25€, tandis qu'aux commandes inférieures à 25€, les frais sont de 5€ . Sur demande, il est possible de livrer vers des pays hors l'UE, pour des frais de transport établis en fonction de votre destination.

Si vous préférez enlever votre commande directement à notre dépôt , nous offrons un service “Click and collect”. Veuillez consulter notre Politique de livraison pour plus de détails.

 

Retours et échange

Vous avez le droit de retourner les produits achetés dans un délai de 14 jours, dans leur état initial. Vous serez entièrement remboursé pour les produits retournés dans leur parfait état, mais si l'article est renvoyé avec des détériorations, nous nous réservons le droit de déduire la valeur de celles-ci du montant à rembourser. Vous avez également le droit de faire remplacer votre produit par un article au prix similaire. Pour plus d'informations sur les retours et échanges, vous pouvez consulter notre  Politique de retour.

 

Garantie

La garantie dépend du fabriquant et du produit acheté. Vous pouvez apprendre la garantie de chaque article en consultant la page du produit en question. De plus, vous bénéficiez aussi de la garantie légale, qui couvre la non-conformité des produits au moment de leur livraison. Pour plus de détails sur la politique de garanties, veuillez consulter notre page de Conditions.

 

Paiement, prix et promotions

Tous les prix sur notre site sont exprimés en € (euros) et comprennent la TVA. Nous offrons des méthodes de paiement différentes, par carte ou par transfert bancaire. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter nos  Conditions, les points 5-7. 

De temps en temps, nous pouvons faire des réductions et offrir des promotions spéciales dans notre boutique en ligne. Quand cela arrive, vous allez retrouver à la fois le prix de départ et le prix réduit du produit. Les promotions et concours sont soumis à des restrictions ; les termes et restrictions de chaque campagne ou concours, ainsi que le type de promotion seront détaillés et publiés sur notre site dans la section  Nouvelles.

 

Commandes

Afin de passer une commande sur notre site, vous  devez avoir au moins 18 ans. Après avoir ajouté un produit à votre panier, vous pouvez choisir la méthode de livraison souhaitée et ensuite saisir les informations pour la facturation et le transport. Après, vous allez sélectionner la méthode de paiement et vous auriez la possibilité de modifier les données de votre commande avant de payer.

Après avoir envoyé votre commande, les biens achetés apparaîtront dans la page d'activité de votre compte. Afin de visualiser l'historique de vos commandes, il faut vous connecter dans votre compte et cliquer sur Mes commandes. Pour plus de détails sur les commandes, veuillez consulter nos  Conditions, le point 6.

 

Mise à jour des informations de votre compte

Vous pouvez toujours actualiser les informations utilisateur, en vous connectant à votre compte et cliquant sur « Information compte ». Une fois les données mises à jour, cliquez sur le bouton « Enregistrer »  pour finir.