✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

Disney by Samsonite's Story

The collaboration between Disney and Samsonite began in 2014, the two iconic brands joining forces to create a charming collection of luggage and school bags for kids. The new line of products, called Disney by Samsonite, borrows elements from the heritage of both brands, adding the magical world of Disney characters to the state-of-art products that made Samsonite a leading luggage manufacturer worldwide.

 

Aimed at children and young people, the Disney by Samsonite range has a strong personality and a distinctive style, reflecting the charm, fantasy and nostalgia of the memorable stories that have fascinated us all in our childhood.

 

The thrilling and enchanting products in this innovative collection are fun, trustworthy and resilient, being made of high quality, durable materials. The PVC free backpacks, school bags and school items, wheeled bags and travel luggage are suitable for pre-school and junior girls and boys and feature characters like Mickey and Minnie Mouse, Tinker Bell, Violetta, the stars from Frozen as well as the Disney Princesses and the adventurous Planes, Cars, Avengers and Star Wars characters.

 

With their ergonomic shapes, practical features and reflective details, the bags will capture the hearts of children and parents alike, enabling the youth ones to express their style and personality while traveling or going to school.

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

L'histoire de Disney by Samsonite

La collaboration entre Disney et Samsonite a commencé en 2014, lorsque les deux marques phare se sont associées afin de donner jour à une collection magique de bagages et sacs d’école pour les enfants. La nouvelle gamme de produits, appelée Disney by Samsonite, porte l’ADN des deux marques, en ajoutant à la fois des personnages magiques de Disney aux produits novateurs qui ont fait de Samsonite le leader mondial en matière de fabrication de bagages.

 

Conçue pour les enfants et jeunes, la gamme Disney by Samsonite a une forte personnalité et un style unique, mettant en évidence la magie et la nostalgie des histoires mémorables que vous éveillent les beaux souvenirs d’enfance.

 

Les produits ravissants de cette collection sont drôles, fiables et résistants, fabriqués en matériaux haute qualité et durables. Les sacs à dos, sacs étudiants et articles scolaires, sacs à roulettes et bagages de voyage sans PVC sont appropriés pour les filles et les garçons préscolaires et juniors qui peuvent retrouver sur leurs sacs des personnages comme Mickey et Minnie Mouse, la Fée Clochette, Violetta, les héros de Frozen, ainsi que les Princesses Disney et les avions et voitures Disney, les Avengers et les personnages de Star Wars.

 

Grâce à leurs formes ergonomiques, aux traits pratiques et aux détails réfléchissants, ces sacs vont conquérir les cœurs des enfants mais aussi de leurs parents, permettant aux petits d’exprimer leur style et personnalité en voyage ou à l’école.