✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

High Sierra's story

A trend setter in the casual bag market in the United States, High Sierra designs versatile outdoor bags and adventure lifestyle gear for people who enjoy exploring the world in comfort. The fresh-looking casual travel bags feature youthful designs and a multitude of features that contribute to the practicality and durability of the bags.

 

Founded in 1978 by the outdoor fan Hank Bernbaum, the High Sierra brand was named after the Sierra Nevada mountains, the tall trees, large waterfalls and massive mountain peaks serving as inspiration in the creation of these bags.

 

The brand promotes an active and adventurous lifestyle, and aims to create rugged travel luggage, urban backpacks, outdoor gear, school suitcases and lady handbags that are resistant, comfortable, qualitative and affordable. The purpose of High Sierra’s varied range of products is to serve people and to meet the needs of their multifaceted lives, with adventures on the trail or to the office, adventures to school and on the road.

 

Combining urban lifestyle with the love of nature, High Sierra’s backpacks, adventure luggage and sports bags give you the freedom to travel anywhere in comfort and ease, with all the essentials by your side.

 

Committed to creating casual and outdoor bags with distinctive details, High Sierra opts for designs that emphasize the function of the products without compromising the aesthetics and practicality of products. As the brand’s tagline says, the bags are created for people who are always ready to adventure their way, to engage in adventurous journeys and immerse themselves in the beauty of the surrounding nature, enjoying the fabulous views and living lives full of daring dreams.

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

L'histoire de High Sierra

Un point de référence sur le marché des bagages casual aux États-Unis, High Sierra crée des sacs versatiles pour l’extérieur et des bagages d’aventure pour ceux qui aiment explorer le monde de manière confortable. Les sacs de voyage à l’air frais ont des designs jeunes et une série de caractéristiques qui augmentent leur fonctionnalité et durabilité.

 

Créée en 1978 par Hank Bernbaum, un enthousiaste des activités de plein air, le nom High Sierra tire ses racines de la désignation de la chaine de montagnes Sierra Nevada, des grands arbres, des grandes chutes d’eaux et des cimes des montagnes massives, de véritables sources d’inspiration pour la conception des sacs.

 

La marque souhaite promouvoir un style de vie active et aventureuse et créer des bagages solides, sacs à dos de ville, bagages d'aventure, valises étudiants et sacs de dame résistants, confortables, qualitatifs et abordables. Par cette gamme de produits polyvalents, High Sierra se propose de répondre à tous vos besoins, qu’il s’agisse d’aventures ou du trajet quotidien, ou de partir à la découverte des paysages de la nature.

 

Combinant le style de vie urbaine avec l’amour pour la nature, les sacs à dos, les bagages d’aventure et les sacs sportifs de High Sierra vous offrent la liberté de voyager partout avec vos essentiels de manière confortable et aisée.

 

Dédiée à la création des sacs d’extérieur casual aux détails distinctifs, High Sierra choisit des designs qui mettent l’accent sur la fonctionnalité des produits sans quand même compromettre le côté esthétique et pratique des produits. Tout comme le suggère le slogan de la marque, les sacs sont conçus pour ceux qui sont toujours prêts pour partir à l’aventure, pour plonger dans la beauté de la nature, se réjouissant des paysages étonnants et osant vivre leurs rêves.