✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

Rolling tote graphite Samsonite Lite-Cube

Product code: 58619.1374

Be the first to review this product

In stock

€289.00

Quick Overview

Rolling tote graphite from Samsonite's Lite-Cube line. New Curv look with fine weaving pattern and mat effect, TSA lock and soft touch ergonomic pull handle.

Color
Business trip Cabin Friendly Laptop Friendly

Intended for the classical traveler which prefers comfortable trips but doesn’t want to neglect style either, the Lite-Cube rolling tote from Samsonite incorporates the revolutionary Curv technology that is used in almost all the hardside collections. 

 

Roughness, elegance and reliability are the three main characteristics of this travel luggage, which is perfect for both leisure and business trips and satisfies the requirements of the pickiest tourists out there. With its embellished, textured exterior case and perfectly organized interior compartments, the Samsonite Lite-Cube rolling tote will quickly turn into your favorite luggage for business trips, short holidays and city breaks. Based on the widely recognized, traditional Samsonite design, the Lite-Cube comes with some novelty elements, such as the new Curv look, which adds structure and resistance, and the security features that guarantee worry-free trips.

 

An ode to a Samsonite classic, the lightly commercial rolling tote from the Lite-Cube collection is cabin-friendly, so you can safely take it with your while traveling by plane, to keep all your valuable belongings at hand and away from potential damage and thieves. With its curved shape and soft lines, its matt colors and elegant texture, the Lite-Cube rolling tote has all you could ask for from a cabin luggage. It’s spacious enough to accommodate your laptop and features individual pockets for tablet, phone and writing tools, all the interior compartments being cushioned for maximum protection.

 

Exterior
Category Made with the revolutionary Curv® technology*. This is an advanced impact-resistant, lightweight material: recyclable and nature friendly. Curv® is known for its high energy absorption, outstanding impact performance, especially at low temperatures. *Curv® is a registered US trademark of Propex Operating Company, LLC.
Wheels 2 wheels
Wheels Type Smooth-rolling wheels for enhanced mobility.
Wheel Handle Multi-stage push button locking handle to adjust comfortably to any size traveller.
Stability 2 separate front studs for better stability.
Handles Top carry handle for easy grip and easy lifting.
Lock Integrated 3 digit TSA combination lock for secure travel to the USA and to protect your personal belongings.
Zippers Lockable zippers with discrete Samsonite logo.
Address Tag Retractable identification/address label cleverly hidden at the back of the suitcase.
Cabin Luggage Cabin baggage meets the IATA recommendations and can be taken on board an aircraft.
Pen loops Yes
Number of stages 2
Interior
Interior Laptop Bag Removable, padded laptop bag with two handles.
Laptop Screen Size 15.6"
Main compartment Main compartment with two removable document compartments with internal organisation: three pen loops, three slip-in pockets and four card holders, and one zipped pocket. Security push buttons to open the compartment for easy access.
Phone Pocket Yes
Tablet Pocket Yes
Colour Graphite
Material 100% Curv material by Propex in Germany
Dimension 42.0 x 43.0 x 20.0 cm
Max. laptop size 37.0 x 27.0 x 4.0 cm
Volume 28.5 L
Weight 2.00 kg
Warranty Limited 10 year global warranty

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You might also like

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

Rolling tote graphite Samsonite Lite-Cube

Product code: 58619.1374

Be the first to review this product

In stock

€289.00

Quick Overview

Destiné au voyageur classique qui préfère des voyages confortables, mais ne veut pas négliger le style non plus, le  rolling tote Lite-Cube de Samsonite incorpore la technologie révolutionnaire Curv  qui est utilisé dans presque toutes les collections  hardsided.

Color
Business trip Cabin Friendly Laptop Friendly

Rudesse, élégance et fiabilité  sont les trois caractéristiques principales de ces bagages de voyages, qui est parfait tant pendant le voyage de loisir que pendant les voyages d'affaires et satisfait les exigences des touristes les plus difficiles là-bas. Avec sa caisse extérieure embellie, texturée et des compartiments intérieurs parfaitement organisés, le rolling tote Lite-Cube de Samsonite va rapidement  se transformer dans vos bagages préférés pour les voyages d'affaires, les jours feriés et les pauses de la ville. Basé sur le design de Samsonite largement reconnu, traditionnelle le Cube léger vient avec quelques éléments de nouveauté, comme la nouvelle apparence de Curv, qui ajoute de la structure et de la résistance, et les caractéristiques de sécurité qui garantissent des voyages sans souci.

 

Une ode à un Samsonite classique, le rolling tote légèrement commercial de la collection Lite-Cube est favorable pour la cabine, donc vous pouvez le prendre sans risque avec vous pendant le voyage en avion, pour garder toutes vos affaires de valeur à proximité et loin de dégâts potentiels et des voleurs. Avec sa forme courbée et ses lignes douces, ses couleurs mates et sa texture élégante, le Cube léger roulant l'emballage a tout ce que vous pourriez demander d'un bagage cabine. C’est assez spacieux  pour arranger votre ordinateur portable et  dispose des poches individuelles pour la tablette, le téléphone et les outils d’écriture, tous les compartiments intérieurs en   étant faites confortables pour une protection maximale. 

 

 

EXTÉRIEUR
CATÉGORIE Fabriqué avec la technologie révolutionnaire Curv® *. Il s'agit d'un matériau perfectionné, léger et qui résiste aux chocs. Curv® est réputé pour son absorption de l'énergie élevée, son comportement remarquable en cas d'impact, en particulier à basse température. *Curv® est une marque déposée aux États-Unis de Propex Operating Company, LLC.
SERRURE Serrure à combinaison 3 chiffres TSA® pour voyager sans crainte aux États-Unis.
FERMETURES À GLISSIÈRE Fermetures à glissière sécurisées avec logo Samsonite discret.
POIGNÉES Se transporte à l'aide d'une poignée de portage supérieure.
POIGNÉE DE TRACTION Equipée d’une poignée de traction télescopique multipositions.
TYPES DE ROUES Roulettes silencieuses pour un plus grand confort.
ROULETTES 2 roulettes
BAGAGES CABINE Le bagage cabine répond aux normes IATA et peut être emmené à bord d'un avion. Nous vous recommandons de vous rapprocher de votre compagnie aérienne afin d'obtenir le détail des restrictions de tailles et de poids en vigueur concernant les bagages cabine.
PORTE-ADRESSE Étiquette d'identification sur la poignée de traction.
STABILITÉ 2 soutiens séparés à l'avant pour une meilleure stabilité.
INTÉRIEUR
BOTTOM COMPARTMENT Oui
COMPARTIMENT PRINCIPAL Compartiment principal composé de deux compartiments pour documents amovibles avec organisation interne: trois passants à stylo, trois poches plaquées et quatre porte-cartes de crédit et une poche zippée. Des boutons pression de sécurité permettent d'ouvrir le compartiment et en faciliter l'accès.
TOP COMPARTMENT Oui
SAC ORDINATEUR À L'INTERNE Sac pour ordinateur portable amovible et matelassé avec deux poignées.
DIMENSIONS ÉCRAN 15.6"
POCHE POUR TABLETTE Oui
ETUI POUR TÉLÉPHONE PORTABLE Oui
PEN LOOPS Oui
MODÈLE Bureau mobile
COULEUR Graphite
MATIÈRE 100% matériau Curv® par Propex en Allemagne
DIMENSIONS 43.0 x 42.0 x 20.0 cm
TAILLE ORDINATEUR MAX. 4.0 x 37.0 x 27.0 cm
VOLUME 28.5 L
POIDS 2.0 kg
GARANTIE Garantie mondiale limitée de 10 ans

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You might also like