✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

Spinner 68 cm graphite Samsonite Lite-Cube

Product code: 58623.1374

Be the first to review this product

In stock

€435.00

Quick Overview

Spinner 68 cm graphite from Samsonite's Lite-Cube collection. New Curv look with fine weaving pattern and mat effect, TSA lock and soft touch ergonomic pull handle.

Color
City break TSA locking system

Slightly shiny thanks to the innovative material it is made of, the elegant spinner 68 cm from Samsonite’s Lite-Cube line is a resistant but lightweight trolley with basic internal structure. Part of the Curv collections, the spinner is engineered to absorb shocks and to withstand bad weather as well as the baggage-handling procedures in airports. Revolutionary, lightweight and eye-catching, the exterior case of the bag stands out through its outstanding impact performance especially at low temperatures, as well as through its elegant pattern, with vertical lines and a stylish texture that softens the rough appearance given by the metallic shades.

 

The bag is equipped with four smooth wheels for multidirectional rolling and easy maneuverability, as well as with a multi-stage push button locking handle that adjusts comfortably to any size traveler. To make it easier to carry the bag and lift it, the Lite-Cube spinner 68 cm has a top handle, an ergonomic side handle and one integrated bottom grip. Just like the other bags in this collection, the spinner comes with an integrated TSA lock with 3-digit combination that keeps your belongings safe while traveling to the USA. Lockable zippers with discreet Samsonite logos complete the elegant look of this practical, lightweight Curv spinner.

 

Although the trolley doesn’t feature a special compartment for your laptop or tablet, it remains a good choice for business trips, if you travel for a longer period or with multiple pieces of luggage. The interior compartments of the Lite-Cube spinner 68 cm from Samsonite have a basic structure, with two divider pads that separate the top and bottom compartments. Spacious and featuring a clean design, the bottom compartment has functional elastic ribbons that secure your packed items and minimize wrinkling. A mesh divider pad closes this compartment, while the top one is separated through a zipped divider pad with integrated pocket.

Exterior
Category Made with the revolutionary Curv® technology*. This is an advanced impact-resistant, lightweight material: recyclable and nature friendly. Curv® is known for its high energy absorption, outstanding impact performance, especially at low temperatures. *Curv® is a registered US trademark of Propex Operating Company, LLC.
Wheels 4 wheels
Wheels Type Four multidirectional smooth and silent wheels allow 360° rolling in multiple directions, for easy manoeuvrability.
Wheel Handle Multi-stage push button locking handle to adjust comfortably to any size traveller.
Handles One top handle, one side handle and one integrated bottom grip for easy grip and easy lifting.
Lock Integrated 3 digit TSA combination lock for secure travel to the USA and to protect your personal belongings.
Zippers Lockable zippers with discrete Samsonite logo.
Address Tag Retractable identification/address label cleverly hidden at the back of the suitcase.
Number of stages 2
Interior
Divider Pad Two divider pads. One zipped divider pad with integrated zipped pocket in the top compartment and one zipped mesh divider pad in the bottom compartment.
Ribbons Functional elastic cross ribbons in the bottom compartment to secure packed items and reduce wrinkling.
Colour Graphite
Material 100% Curv material by Propex in Germany
Dimension 45.0 x 68.0 x 28.5 cm
Volume 67.5 L
Weight 2.80 kg
Warranty Limited 10 year global warranty

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You might also like

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

Spinner 68 cm graphite Samsonite Lite-Cube

Product code: 58623.1374

Be the first to review this product

In stock

€435.00

Quick Overview

Légèrement brilliant grâce au matériel innovatif dont il est fait, le spinner 68 cm Lite-Cube de la ligne Samsonite est un chariot résistantmais léger avec une structure interne de base. En faisant partie des collections Curv, le spinner est conçu pour absorber les chocs et pour résister au mauvais temps aussi bien que les procédures d’acheminement des bagages dans les aéroports. Révolutionnaire, poids-léger et attirant, la caisse extérieure du sac se détache par son remarquable impact de la performance particulièrement aux températures basses, aussi bien que par son modèle élégant, avec des lignes verticales et avec une texture élégante qui adoucit l’apparence grossière donné par les ombres métalliques.

Color
City break TSA locking system

Le sac est équippé avec quatre roues lisses pour un roulement multidirectionnel et une manœuvrabilité facile, aussi bien que avec un bouton-poussoir à plusieurs étages fermant poignée qui s’adapte confortablement à n’importe quel type de voyageur. Pour rendre plus facile de le porter et le soulever, le spinner 68 cm Lite-Cube a une poignée supérieure, une poignée de côté ergonomique et  une prise de fond intégrée. Comme les autres sacs de cette collection, le spinner  vient avec une serrure TSA intégrée avec combinaison à 3 chiffres qui garde vos biens  en sécurité en voyageant aux  États-Unis. Les fermetures éclair verrouillables avec des logos Samsonite discrets complètent l’apparence élégante de ce spinner Curv léger et pratique. 

 

Même si le chariot ne dispose pas d’un compartiment spécial pour ton portable ou tablette, reste un bon choix pour les voyages d’affaires, si vous voyagez pour une période plus longue ou avec des pièces multples de bagages. Le compartiment intérieur du Spinner 68 cm Lite-Cube de Samsonite a une structure de base, avec deux blocs de diviseur qui séparent les compartiments de haut et de bas. Spacieux et en ayant un design propre, le compartiment de bas a des rubans élastiques fonctionnels qui sécurisent les articles emballés et minimise le plissement. Un bloc de diviseur en maille ferme ce compartiment, tandis que celui du haut est séparé par un bloc de diviseur passé comme un éclair avec une poche intégrée. 

 

 

EXTÉRIEUR
CATÉGORIE Fabriqué avec la technologie révolutionnaire Curv® *. Il s'agit d'un matériau perfectionné, léger et qui résiste aux chocs. Curv® est réputé pour son absorption de l'énergie élevée, son comportement remarquable en cas d'impact, en particulier à basse température. *Curv® est une marque déposée aux États-Unis de Propex Operating Company, LLC.
SERRURE Serrure à combinaison 3 chiffres TSA® pour voyager sans crainte aux États-Unis.
FERMETURES À GLISSIÈRE Fermeture à glissière protégée & sécurisée
POIGNÉES Poignée haute, poignée de portage et poignée intégrée sur le dessous pour maximiser le confort de voyage.
POIGNÉE DE TRACTION Equipée d’une poignée de traction télescopique multipositions.
TYPES DE ROUES Roulettes multidirectionnelles
ROULETTES 4 roulettes
PORTE-ADRESSE Étiquette d'identification sur la poignée de traction.
INTÉRIEUR
BOTTOM COMPARTMENT Oui
TOP COMPARTMENT Oui
PLATEAU SÉPARATEUR Deux cloisons de séparation. Une cloison de séparation zippée avec poche zippée intégrée au compartiment supérieur et une cloison de séparation zippée en filet dans le compartiment inférieur.
SANGLES ÉLASTIQUES Des sangles élastiques croisées dans la partie inférieure pour parfaitement maintenir votre linge.
MODÈLE Spinner (4 roulettes)
COULEUR Graphite
MATIÈRE 100% matériau Curv® par Propex en Allemagne
DIMENSIONS 68.0 x 45.0 x 28.5 cm
VOLUME 67.5 L
POIDS 2.8 kg
GARANTIE Garantie mondiale limitée de 10 ans

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You might also like