✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

Spinner 76 cm ivory gold Samsonite Lite-Cube

Product code: 58624.1173

Be the first to review this product

In stock

€455.00

Quick Overview

Spinner 76 cm ivory gold from Samsonite's Lite-Cube collection. New Curv look with fine weaving pattern and mat effect, TSA lock and soft touch ergonomic pull handle.

Color
TSA locking system

One of the most appreciated hardside collections from Samsonite, Lite-Cube stands out through its classic design and colors, smooth texture with elegant vertical pattern and discreet details. Made of the revolutionary Curv material, the hardside spinner 76 cm from Samsonite is lightweight, resistant and spacious, being designed for long trips or for family holidays. Equipped with a fix 3-digit combination TSA lock, the spinner keeps your belongings safe while traveling to the USA. The exterior case is impact-resistant and withstands bad weather conditions, so you can be sure your goods will reach the destination in perfect state.

 

Known for its high energy absorption and great impact performance even at low temperatures, the Curv material is one of the most advanced on the market, so if you want to invest in a durable suitcase, the spinner 76 cm from Samsonite’s Lite-Cube line is a wise choice. The trolley has four multi-directional wheels that ensure the smooth and silent transportation of the bag on various surfaces and allow 360-degree rolling in multiple directions, for easy maneuverability. A multi-stage push button locking handle allows you to comfortably carry the bag, and can be sized to fit any traveler. The top and side handles as well as the integrated bottom grip are perfect for when you need to lift the bag and to place it on higher racks, or for when you have to maneuver the spinner during airport security checks.

 

As an extra element of security, Samsonite’s spinner 76 cm from the Lite-Cube line has a retractable address tag that allows you to easily identify your luggage. Discreet Samsonite logos decorate the zippers of this beautiful and stylish serviette, which is ideal for both leisure and business trips. Moving to the interior, the Lite-Cube spinner 76 cm has a basic compartmentalization, with two main compartments. The bottom compartment is large enough to accommodate your clothes and larger electronic gadgets or beauty products, and features two functional elastic cross ribbons that keep your clothes in place while maneuvering the trolley.

 

The top compartment is separated from the bottom one through a zipped divider pad with integrated zipped pocket, while the divider pad of the bottom compartment is meshed. Created for comfort, the elegant spinner 76 cm from the Lite-Cube collection makes a nice present for an elegant woman or man, as well as a valuable corporate gift for business travelers.

Exterior
Category Made with the revolutionary Curv® technology*. This is an advanced impact-resistant, lightweight material: recyclable and nature friendly. Curv® is known for its high energy absorption, outstanding impact performance, especially at low temperatures. *Curv® is a registered US trademark of Propex Operating Company, LLC.
Wheels 4 wheels
Wheels Type Four multidirectional smooth and silent wheels allow 360° rolling in multiple directions, for easy manoeuvrability.
Wheel Handle Multi-stage push button locking handle to adjust comfortably to any size traveller.
Handles One top handle, one side handle and one integrated bottom grip for easy grip and easy lifting.
Lock Integrated 3 digit TSA combination lock for secure travel to the USA and to protect your personal belongings.
Zippers Lockable zippers with discrete Samsonite logo.
Address Tag Retractable identification/address label cleverly hidden at the back of the suitcase.
Number of stages 2
Interior
Divider Pad Two divider pads. One zipped divider pad with integrated zipped pocket in the top compartment and one zipped mesh divider pad in the bottom compartment.
Ribbons Functional elastic cross ribbons in the bottom compartment to secure packed items and reduce wrinkling.
Colour Ivory gold
Material 100% Curv material by Propex in Germany
Dimension 50.0 x 76.0 x 32.0 cm
Volume 96.0 L
Weight 3.10 kg
Warranty Limited 10 year global warranty

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You might also like

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

Spinner 76 cm ivory gold Samsonite Lite-Cube

Product code: 58624.1173

Be the first to review this product

In stock

€455.00

Quick Overview

L’une des plus appréciées collections hardsided de Samsonite,  Lite-Cube se remarque par son design classique et par les couleurs, texture lisse avec modèle vertical élégant et des détails discrets. Fait dans le matériel révolutionnaire Curv, le spinner 76 cm hardsided de Samsonite est léger, résistant et spacieux, en étant conçu pour des voyages longues ou pour des vacances en famille. Équippé avec une serrure avec une combinaison  à 3 chiffres TSA, le spinner garde vos biens sûrs en voyageant aux États-Unis. La caisse extérieure  est résistante à l’impact et résiste aux mauvaises conditions méteorologiques, donc vous pouvez être sûrs que vos biens atteindront  la destination dans l'état parfait.

Color
TSA locking system

Connu pour sa haute absorption d'énergie et la performance de grande impact même aux températures basses, le matériel Curv est l’un des plus connus du marché, donc si vous voulez investir dans une valise résistante, le spinner 76 cm de la ligne Lite-Cube de Samsonite est un choix sage. Le chariot a quatre roues multidirectionneles qui assure le transport lisse et silencieux du sac sur des surfaces diverses et permet le roulement à 360 degrés dans des directions multiples, pour une manœuvrabilité facile. Une poignée verrouillable à bouton-possoir vous permet de confortablement porter le sac et peut être dimensionné pour s’adapter à n’importe quel voyageur. Les poignées de haut et de côté aussi bien que la prise de fond intégré sont parfaites pour le moment quand vous devez soulever le sac et le placer sur des supports plus hauts, ou pour le moment dans lequel vous devez manœuvrer le spinner pendant les chèques de sécurité à l’aéroport.  

 

Comme un élément supplémentaire de sécurité, le spinner 76 cm Samsonite de la ligne Lite-Cube  a une étiquette d'adresse rétractable qui vous permet de facilement  identifier vos bagages. Les logos discrèts de Samsonite décorent les fermetures éclair de cete serviette belle et élégante, qui est idéal tant pendant les voyages de loisirs et d’affaires. En se déplaçant vers l’intérieur, le spinner Lite-Cube 76 cm a un compartimentage de base, avec deux compartiments de base. Le compartiment de bas est assez grand pour arranger vos vêtements et les plus grands gadgets électroniques ou les produits de beauté et dispose dedeux rubans mutuels élastiques fonctionnels qui gardent vos vêtements à leur place en manoeuvrant le chariot. 

 

Le compartiment de haut est séparé du compartiment de bas par une plaque diviseur zippée  avec une poche zippée intégrée, tandis que la plaque diviseur  du compartiment de bas est imbriquée. Crée pour le comfort, le spinner élégant de 76 cm de la collection Lite-Cube fait un cadeau agréable pour une femme élégante ou un homme, aussi bien qu’un cadeau d’entreprise de valeur pour les voyageurs d’affaires. 

 

 

EXTÉRIEUR
CATÉGORIE Fabriqué avec la technologie révolutionnaire Curv® *. Il s'agit d'un matériau perfectionné, léger et qui résiste aux chocs. Curv® est réputé pour son absorption de l'énergie élevée, son comportement remarquable en cas d'impact, en particulier à basse température. *Curv® est une marque déposée aux États-Unis de Propex Operating Company, LLC.
SERRURE Serrure à combinaison 3 chiffres TSA® pour voyager sans crainte aux États-Unis.
FERMETURES À GLISSIÈRE Fermeture à glissière protégée & sécurisée
POIGNÉES Poignée haute, poignée de portage et poignée intégrée sur le dessous pour maximiser le confort de voyage.
POIGNÉE DE TRACTION Equipée d’une poignée de traction télescopique multipositions.
TYPES DE ROUES Roulettes multidirectionnelles
ROULETTES 4 roulettes
PORTE-ADRESSE Étiquette d'identification sur la poignée de traction.
INTÉRIEUR
BOTTOM COMPARTMENT Oui
TOP COMPARTMENT Oui
PLATEAU SÉPARATEUR Deux cloisons de séparation. Une cloison de séparation zippée avec poche zippée intégrée au compartiment supérieur et une cloison de séparation zippée en filet dans le compartiment inférieur.
SANGLES ÉLASTIQUES Des sangles élastiques croisées dans la partie inférieure pour parfaitement maintenir votre linge.
MODÈLE Spinner (4 roulettes)
COULEUR Ivory gold
MATIÈRE 100% matériau Curv® par Propex en Allemagne
DIMENSIONS 76.0 x 50.0 x 32.0 cm
VOLUME 96.0 L
POIDS 3.1 kg
GARANTIE Garantie mondiale limitée de 10 ans

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You might also like