✓ FREE Returns*

*Within 14 days of purchase

✓ FREE Shipping*

*For orders over 25€ in BENELUX

Terms and conditions

SAMDAM RETAIL N.V.

Houtmarkt 6, 9300 Aalst

Tel. +32 (0)53 70 11 80

Fax. +32 (0)53 77 08 11

VAT number: BE0630993413

 

Samdam Retail may amend the Terms and conditions from time to time. By using our website and purchasing from us, you accept the current terms, as well as the future changes in our policy.

 

1. Identification

Samdam Retail is the seller of the products displayed on the website. Our company has its registered office at Houtmarkt 6, 9300 Aalst, Belgium. Our contact details are listed above. 

 

2. Intellectual property rights

Samdamretail.be is owned by Samdam Retail, all content created or belonging to our company – including the arrangement and layout of the website, images, texts, graphics, digitally downloadable files and other content or material - being the sole and exclusive property of Samdam Retail. You are not authorized to copy, duplicate, republish, retransmit or make derivative works of any part of the website, as it is protected by international copyright laws.

We use a network of product and content suppliers, the trademarks, service marks, product names and designs, package designs, company names and logos associated with these products and content suppliers being the property of their respective owners.

 

3. Electronic communications

When you visit our website or send us emails, you are communicating with us electronically and you consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you via e-mail or by posting notices on this website.

 

4. Privacy

Please review the Privacy policy of our website to understand our practices. When accessing this website, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and restricting the access of other users to your computer. You are responsible for all activities that occur under your account, username or password. We reserve the right to refuse service and terminate accounts at our sole discretion.

 

5. Prices

All prices on this website are in euro, inclusive of VAT. The price of the product is also listed on the invoice you see online, before placing an order, and on the invoice that is sent to your email after purchasing a product. If we find an error in the price of the product you have ordered, or in the delivery charge, we will immediately inform your and offer you the option to reconfirm the order with the correct price, or to cancel the order. If you choose to cancel, we will refund you for the sum that has been debited from your account for the product.

 

6. Order acceptance

You can place an order if you are an adult aged 18 or over. All orders should be placed online. After adding a product in your shopping cart, you will be asked to choose a delivery method, enter your delivery address, as well as billing and payment information. Before submitting your order you will be given the opportunity to review the products in the shopping cart, the price, the shipping cost, as well as the billing and shipping addresses.

After submitting your order, you will receive a confirmation on e-mail. All orders are subject to availability of the products at the time of dispatch, so we may contact you in case an ordered product is out of stock. We reserve the right to cancel your order for any reason.

 

7. Payment

The payment modalities we accept are mentioned on the website. Payments must be made in euro. Please check our Privacy policy for information regarding internet fraud and secure payments. Although Samdam Retail is the seller of the products on the website, the payment is processed by Ogone, so you will be redirected to their payment page after placing an order, if you choose to pay by credit card.

 

8. Delivery and returns

The Delivery and Return terms are mentioned on the dedicated pages. By using our website you agree with our shipping and return policy.

 

9. Product descriptions

Samdam Retail attempts to be as accurate as possible when describing the products on the website, however we do not guarantee that product descriptions or other content of this website is accurate, complete, reliable, current or error-free. If a product sold by Samdam Retail is not as described, you can return it in unused condition. Please see our Return policy.

 

10. Disclaimer of warranties and limitation of liability

Samdam Retail intends for the information and data on this website to be accurate and reliable, but since the information and data have been compiled from a variety of sources, they are provided as available. You agree to use our website and any information contained here at your sole risk.

To the extent permissible by the applicable laws, samdamretail.be disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability for a particular purpose. Samdamretail.be does not warrant that this website, its servers or emails sent from our addresses are free of viruses or other harmful components, and will not be liable for any damage of any kind arising from the use of this website.

Samdam Retail is not liable to you by way of representation (unless fraudulent), common law duty or under any express or implied term of the sale contract, for any losses which are not foreseeable by both parties to the sale contract at the time such sale contract is formed, arising in connection with the supply of the products and related services, or their use by you. We are not liable for any losses which are not caused by us, and are not liable for business or trade losses. Our liability in connection with the sale contract will not exceed the purchase price of the products.

 

11. Warranty

Consumers are entitled to the legal warranty, which covers the lack of conformity of the goods at the time of delivery. The seller undertakes to replace or repair the damaged goods or parts of them free of charge. The seller reserves the right to exchange the articles if the cost of repair is disproportionate, or the repair is not possible. The consumer has to prove that the defects that appear after a period of 6 months following delivery were in place at the time of delivery. Our suppliers also offer additional commercial warranties on certain products. For details, please refer to the warranty specifications on product pages.

 

12. Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless the company and their respective officers, directors, stockholders, affiliates, employees and agents from and against any claims, actions or demands, including without limitation reasonable legal and accounting fees, arising from your use of samdamretail.be.

 

13. Applicable law

By visiting samdamretail.be you agree that the law of Belgium governs these Terms and conditions, and any dispute that may arise between you and the company relating to this website or your use of this website. You agree that in the event of a dispute with respect to the use of the website, electronic evidence (back-ups, e-mails etc.) can be used as valid evidence. If any of the Terms and conditions may be declared null and void or not applicable, other terms and conditions will remain valid and the portion declared null and void will remain applicable within the boundaries set by law.

 

14. Notice of infringement

The posting of any content on samdamretail.be website that infringes or violates the copyright or other intellectual property right (including rights of privacy and publicity) of any person or entity is prohibited. If you believe that your intellectual property right (or such a right that you are responsible for enforcing) is infringed by any content on this website, please write to the address shown below, giving a written statement containing  the identification of the copyrighted work or intellectual property right believed to be infringed, the identification of the content on this website requested be removed, your name, address, daytime telephone number and e-mail address if available, a statement that you have a good faith belief that the use of the copyrighted work or the intellectual property right is not authorized by its owner, its agent, or applicable law, a statement that the information in your statement is accurate and that, under penalty of perjury, the signatory is authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the right believed to be infringed and the signature of the owner of the right believed to be infringed or a person authorized to assert such infringement on behalf of the owner. Any content on this website that infringes the copyright or other intellectual property rights of any person under Belgian law will be promptly removed following receipt of such a statement. Statements of infringement should be submitted to our e-mail address.

✓ Retour GRATUIT*

*dans 14 jours depuis l'achat

✓ Livraison GRATUITE*

*aux commandes de plus de 25€ au Benelux

Conditions

SAMDAM RETAIL N.V.

Houtmarkt 6, 9300 Aalst

Tel. +32 (0)53 70 11 80

Fax. +32 (0)53 77 08 11

Numéro de TVA : BE0630993413

 

Samdam Retail se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions de temps en temps. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez nos conditions y compris leur modification ultérieure.

 

1. Identification

Samdam Retail est le vendeur des produits affichés sur ce site. Notre compagne est sise Houtmarkt 6, 9300 Aalst, en Belgique. Les données de contact se retrouvent ci-dessus. 

 

2. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Samdamretail.be est une marque déposée de Samdam Retail. Tous les éléments du site, qu'ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à copier, dupliquer, republier, retransmettre ou reproduire aucune partie de ce site, car protégée par les lois internationales de la propriété intellectuelle.

Nous travaillons avec un réseau de fournisseurs de produits et contenus, de marques déposées, marques de services, noms de produits et designs, designs d'emballage, noms de compagnies et logos associés à ces produits, tous appartenant à leur propriétaire en question.

 

3. Communications électroniques

Lorsque vous visitez notre site ou vous nous envoyez des méls, vous communiquez avec nous de manière électronique et vous acquiescez à recevoir des données de notre part, toujours de façon électronique. Nous communiquerons via le mél ou en publiquant des annonces sur ce site.

 

4. Confidentialité

Veuillez revoir la Politique de confidentialité de notre site afin de comprendre notre pratique. En ayant accès à ce site, vous vous engagez à garder la confidentialité de votre compte et à prévenir l'accès d'autres utilisateurs à votre ordinateur. Vous êtes responsable pour les actions entreprises sur votre compte, nom d'utilisateur ou mot de passe. Au cas contraire, nous nous réservons le droit de vous refuser les services et d'annuler votre compte à notre entière discrétion.

 

5. Prix

Tous les prix sur ce site sont indiqués en euro, toutes taxes comprises. Le prix du produit est aussi affiché sur votre facture en ligne, que vous voyez avant de passer la commande et sur la facture envoyée via votre mél après l'acquisition du produit. Si nous trouvons une erreur dans le prix du produit que vous avez acheté, ou bien, dans les frais de transport, vous serez informé au plus vite possible et vous auriez le choix soit de reconfirmer la commande avec le prix correct, soit de l'annuler. Si vous choisissez de l'annuler, nous allons vous rembourser le montant qui a été débité de votre compte pour l'achat du produit.

 

6. Acceptation de la commande

Vous pouvez passer une commande si vous avez au moins 18 ans. Toutes les commandes doivent être passées en ligne. Après avoir ajouté un produit dans votre panier, il faudra choisir une méthode de livraison, puis saisir votre adresse, ainsi que les données de facturation et paiement. Avant d'envoyer votre commande, vous avez la possibilité de revoir les produits dans votre panier, leur prix, les frais de transport, tout comme la facturation et l'adresse de livraison.

Après que vous envoyez votre commande, vous recevrez une confirmation sur votre boite électronique. Toutes les commandes sont soumises à des conditions telles que la disponibilité des produits lors de l'expédition, donc au cas où un produit est épuisé, nous allons vous contacter. Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler votre commande quelle que soit la raison.

 

7. Paiement

Les méthodes de paiement acceptées par nous sont mentionnées sur le site. Les paiements doivent être effectués en euros. Veuillez vérifier notre Politique de confidentialité pour des détails concernant les fraudes sur internet et la sécurité des paiements. Bien que Samdam Retail soit le vendeur des produits sur le site, le paiement est traité par Ogone, donc vous serez redirigé vers leur page de paiement après avoir placé la commande, au cas où vous optez de payer par carte bancaire.

 

8. Livraison et retours

Les conditions de Livraison et Retour sont mentionnées sur les pages dédiées. En utilisant notre site, vous êtes d'accord  avec notre politique de livraison et de retour.

 

9. Descriptions des produits

Samdam Retail fait de son mieux pour offrir les descriptions des produits les plus précises, pourtant nous ne pouvons pas garantir que les descriptions des produits ou le contenu de ce site soit juste, complet, fiable, mis à jour ou sans erreurs. Si un produit vendu par Samdam Retail n'est pas conforme à la description, vous pouvez le retourner dans sa condition non utilisée. Veuillez consulter notre Politique de retour.

 

10. Garantie, droit de désistement et responsabilité limitée

Samdam Retail souhaite que les informations et données sur ce site soient précises et fiables, mais vu que les informations et données sont recueillies d'une variété de sources, elles sont fournies telles quelles. Vous acquiescez à utiliser notre site et toute information y incluse à votre propre risque.

Dans la mesure où la loi en vigueur le permet, samdamretail.be se désiste de toutes les garanties, exprimées ou implicites, comprenant mais sans se limiter seulement aux garanties implicites de commercialité pour des fins particulières. Samdamretail.be ne garantit pas que ce site, ses servers ou emails envoyés depuis nos adresses ne comportent pas de virus ou composants nuisibles et n'est  responsable d'aucun type de dommage produit par l'emploi de ce site.

Samdam Retail n'est responsable envers vous par représentation (sauf frauduleuse), droit coutumier ou conditions d'un contrat de vente, pour aucune perte impossible à prévoir par les deux parties du contrat de vente lors de la conclusion d'un tel contrat, perte qui est subie par rapport à la livraison des produits et services ou de l'emploi que vous en faites. Nous ne sommes responsables pour aucune perte qui n'est pas produite par notre faute, ni pour les pertes d'affaires ou de trading. Notre responsabilité par rapport au contrat de vente n'ira pas au-delà du prix des produits.

 

11. Garantie

Les clients bénéficient de garantie légale, qui couvre la non-conformité des produits lors de leur livraison. Le vendeur s'engage à remplacer ou réparer les biens détériorés ou une partie des biens à ses frais. Le vendeur se réserve le droit de changer les articles si le coût de la réparation est disproportionné ou si la réparation n'est pas possible. Le client doit démontrer que les défauts apparus depuis 6 mois de la livraison étaient absents au moment de la réception du produit. Nos fournisseurs offrent également des garanties commerciales sur certains produits. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter les spécifications liées à la garantie sur la page du produit.

 

12. Dédommagement

Vous acceptez de protéger, dédommager et ne pas nuire à la compagnie et à ses agents, dirigeants, actionnaires, affiliés et employés avec des revendications, actions ou demandes, y compris des frais légaux et comptables issus de l'emploi du site samdamretail.be.

 

13. Droit applicable 

En visitant samdamretail.be, vous acceptez que ces Conditions sont soumises à la loi belge, ainsi que tout litige qui peut survenir entre vous et la compagnie lors de votre emploi de ce site. Vous donnez votre accord pour l'utilisation des preuves électroniques (par exemple, des méls) qui dans le cas d'un litige peuvent être considérées des preuves valides. Si l'une des conditions est déclarée nulle ou non applicable, les autres restent  valables et la partie déclarée nulle est applicable dans les limites réglementées par la loi.

 

14. Réclamation en cas de violation du droit d'auteur

La publication sur samdamretail.be de tout contenu qui enfreigne le droit d'auteur ou la propriété intellectuelle (y compris les droits de confidentialité et publicité) d'une personne ou entité est interdite. Si vous considérez que votre droit de propriété intellectuelle (ou un tel droit dont vous êtes responsable de mettre en vigueur) est violé par du contenu sur ce site, merci de nous le faire signaler par écrit à l'adresse ci-dessous, en indiquant l'œuvre censée avoir été copiée, ainsi que le contenu à enlever du site, votre nom, adresse, la date, le téléphone, le courriel électronique si disponible, une déclaration de laquelle il résulte que vous êtes sûrs que l'emploi du matériel protégé par le droit d'auteur n'est pas autorisé par celui-ci, ou par son agent, ou par la loi en vigueur, ainsi qu'une confirmation de la justesse de l'information déclarée. De plus, le signataire de la déclaration doit s'engager sous peine de parjure qu'il est autorisé à agir en nom du propriétaire du droit d'auteur susceptible d'avoir été violé ou en tant que personne autorisée à défendre cette violation en nom de l'auteur. Tout contenu existant sur ce site qui enfreigne les droits d'auteur ou de propriété intellectuelle régis par la loi belge sera immédiatement enlevé suite à la réception d'une telle déclaration. Les réclamations de violation du droit d'auteur seront envoyées via notre boite électronique.